Authors Already Featured

MEET THE AUTHORS ALREADY

FEATURED ON …

AWWT tour

 

WHO WILL BE NEXT?

STOP BY EACH DAY IN OCTOBER

TO FIND OUT!

Day 1. Amy Lynch – Romance /Chick-lit http://awordwithtraci.com/archiv/day-1-amy-lynch/

 

Day 2. Annie Hughes – Young Adult http://awordwithtraci.com/archiv/day-2-2/

 

Day 3. Gisela Hausmann – Non-fiction/Marketing http://awordwithtraci.com/archiv/day-3-gisela-hausmann/

 

Day 4. David Adair – Thriller/Suspense/Mystery http://awordwithtraci.com/archiv/day-4/

 

Day 5. Bethany Turner – Romance http://awordwithtraci.com/archiv/day-5-bethany-turner/

 

Day 6. Beth Hale – Romance http://awordwithtraci.com/archiv/day-6/

 

Day 7. Michael Lynes – Biography/Memoir http://awordwithtraci.com/archiv/day-7/

 

Day 8. David Salkin – Thriller Author http://awordwithtraci.com/archiv/day-8/

 

Day 9. Elizabeth Horton-Newton – Romantic Thriller http://awordwithtraci.com/day-9-elizabeth-horton-newton/

 

Day 10. Sarah Michelle Lynch – Romance – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-10-sarah-michelle-lynch/#comment-2533

 

Day 11. Nicky Crawford – Military Romance – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-11-nicky-crawford/

 

Day 12. Lisa S Robinson Romance – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-12-lisa-s-robinson/

 

Day 13. Jason Zandri – Multi-Genre (sci-fi, romance, fantasy) – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-13-jason-zandri/

 

Day 14 – Harmony Kent Multi-Genre (paranormal, fantasy, non-fiction) http://awordwithtraci.com/day-14-harmony-kent/

 

Day 15 – Mark Fine – Historical Fiction/Romantic Suspense – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-15-mark-fine/

 

Day 16 – Hilary Grossman – Romantic Comedy/Chick-lit – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-16-hilary-grossman/

 

Day 17 – Ava Mallory – Cozy Mysteries – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-17-ava-mallory/

 

Day 18 – Jennifer Hinsman – Romantic Suspense/Thriller – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-18-jennifer-hinsman/

 

Day 19 – Kim Cox Paranormal Mysteries (with romantic elements) – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-19-kim-cox/

 

Day 20 – Karen Power – Contemporary Fiction – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-20-karen-power/

 

Day 21 – Bette A. Stevens – Children’s / Drama – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-21-bette-a-stevens/

 

Day 22 – Stephen Geez – Contemporary Fiction/Memoir/How-to – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-22-stephen-geez/

 

Day 23 – K.K. Allen – Fantasy/Paranormal – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-23-k-k-allen/

 

Day 24 – Ines Bautista – Young Adult Sweet Romance – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-24-ines-bautista-yao/

 

Day 25 – Connie Stephany – Romance/Chick-lit – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-25-connie-stephany/

 

Day 26 – Tamie Dearen – Romantic Comedy/YA fantasy – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-26-tamie-dearen-2/

 

Day 27 – Susan Kotch – Middle Grade Fiction – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-27-susan-kotch/

 

Day 28 – Emma Scott – New Adult Romance – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-28-emma-scott/

 

Day 29 – Karen Frances – Contemporary Romance – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-2/

 

Day 30 – Nadege Nicoll – Elementary Grade Fiction – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-30-nadege-nicoll/

 

Day 31 – Anita Kovacevic – Children’s/Urban Fantasy – http://awordwithtraci.com/day-31-anita-kovacevic/#

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Authors Already Featured

  1. Thank you, Traci, for making this effortless on the part of the guest authors. I have enjoyed meeting so many different authors that I wouldn’t have know otherwise.

  2. Stephen Geez is a creative marvel. Intelligent, sophisticated, and a master of language, he brings a breadth of experience and a richness of sensibility to his work. His smooth lines flow and are infused with a psychological wisdom that is sometimes rare today.

    1. I couldn’t agree more, Patricia! He is definitely a rare find. Welcome to AWWT. Stick around to win some great prizes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address